Pages you added are still recognized after you sign out, and other fixes

Signing out keeps track of the pages you've added, a page whose content you deleted can be added again, and View Asset opens your own dashboard.

Put Screenly on your screens

Book a demo and we will walk you and your IT team through it, or start a free trial on a screen you already have.